• More languages, more life !

Cambridge exams 200x200

Cambridge Assessment English

We are delighted to announce that you can now sit your Cambridge English Assessment examinations at The Language Center! We are now enrolling for: A2 Key – Exam on December 5th, 2019 (Deadline for enrolment: Oct 25th, 2019) B1 PET – Exam on December 5th, 2019 (Deadline for enrolment: Oct 25th, 2019) B2 Business Vantage […]

Read more

Language School in the Geneva Area

Since 1996 and today with a team of over 30 teachers, The Language Center has supported, encouraged, and taught thousands of people to speak foreign languages. Whatever your level, age, availability, budget and goals, there is a course that suits you at The Language Center.

Break the language barrier!

For your convenience, The Language Center offers courses at its own schools located near Geneva, in Ferney-Voltaire and Thoiry, from 7 am to 9 pm.

Classes in our schools

You will feel comfortable and at home at The Language Center. Our centres offer individual and group classes taught by highly qualified native-speaking teachers. We will help you reach your linguistic objectives as fast as possible, by adapting our language classes to you.

School classes

Online Classes

Travelling or living a little too far from our schools? No worries. We offer online classes on Skype, with our great teachers. Just get in touch with us and we will give you more details and check availability.

We can offer a combination of online courses and school-based courses to allow you to progress at every level, according to your needs.

Finally, we even have 24/7 online classes. Please contact us for more information.

Company Classes

The Language Center also provides language courses for companies. These can be held either at your company or on our premises in Ferney-Voltaire or Thoiry.

Company classes

• More languages, more life ! Repeat.

Cambridge exams 200x200

Cambridge Assessment English

Nous sommes enchantés d’annoncer que vous pouvez dorénavant passer vos examens de Cambridge English Assessment à The Language Center ! Nos inscriptions sont ouvertes pour : A2 Key – Examen du 5 décembre 2019 (Date limite d’inscription : 25 octobre 2019) B1 PET – Examen du 5 décembre 2019 (Date limite d’inscription : 25 octobre […]

Lire la suite

Cours de langues dans la région de Genève et du Pays de Gex : anglais, français, allemand…

Depuis 1996 et avec une équipe de plus de 30 professeur(e)s, The Language Center initie, forme, soutient et encourage des milliers de personnes dans l’apprentissage des langues étrangères. Quel que soit votre niveau ou votre âge, et quels que soient vos objectifs, vos disponibilités et votre budget, il y a forcément un cours qui vous correspond au Language Center.

Brisez la barrière de la langue !

Pour mieux vous servir, The Language Center dispense des cours dans ses propres écoles de langue de la région de Genève et du Pays de Gex à Ferney-Voltaire et Thoiry de 07h00 à 21h00.

Cours à l’école

Des cours collectifs ou individuels à Ferney et Thoiry

Dans une atmosphère conviviale et accueillante, The Language Center vous propose, dans ses locaux de la région genevoise, des cours en groupe ou individuels animés par des professeur(e)s de langue maternelle et diplômés qui vous permettront d’atteindre vos objectifs aussi vite que possible tout en respectant votre rythme et vos attentes. De nombreux horaires sont disponibles ou peuvent être aménagés.

Les cours à l’école

Cours en ligne

Vous ne souhaitez pas vous déplacer, ou vous habitez loin de l’école ? Aucun problème ! Nous proposons des cours en ligne sur Skype avec nos excellent(e)s professeur(e)s. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails et pour vérifier la disponibilité.

Nous offrons également une combinaison de cours en ligne et en présentiel afin de vous permettre de progresser à tous les niveaux, selon vos besoins.

Finalement, nous proposons des cours en ligne 24h/24, 7j/7. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

Cours en entreprise

Des cours adaptés au monde du travail

The Language Center propose également des formations de langues adaptées au domaine d’activité ainsi qu’aux différents métiers de l’entreprise. Nous pouvons dispenser nos cours de langues aussi bien dans votre entreprise que dans nos locaux à Ferney-Voltaire et Thoiry.

Les cours en entreprise